As part of the debate about competences and competence assessment, the DIE developed ProfilPASS as a tool for assessment and counselling with a scientific background. ProfilPASS supports a systematic identification and documentation of skills and competences - independent of how and where these skills were acquired.

ProfilPASS homepages

The tool is aimed at counsellors and teachers in educational institutions, freelance trainers and coaches, teachers of vocational schools and schools for general education, personnel managers in companies and educational consultants of associations.

Profilpass online              ProfilPASS für junge Menschen

The ProfilPASS system also includes the qualification of counsellors and trainers. It was developed and tested on a national scale for several years as part of project, which was funded by the German government and the Federal states.

The service unit offers advice to interested parties, ProfilPASS counsellors, dialogue centres and multipliers, who seek support for using the ProfilPASS system. 

Contact

Susanne Haferburg

Letzte Änderung: 07/05/2017

Im Rahmen der Diskussion um Kompetenzen und Kompetenzmessung hat das DIE mit dem ProfilPASS ein Erhebungs- und Beratungsinstrument auf wissenschaftlicher Grundlage für die Praxis entwickelt. Der ProfilPASS eröffnet die Möglichkeit der systematischen Ermittlung und Dokumentation von Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen, unabhängig davon, wie und wo sie erworben wurden.

Die ProfilPASS Homepages finden Sie unter

Der ProfilPASS richtet sich an Beratende und Kursleitende von Bildungseinrichtungen, freie Trainer und Coaches, Lehrende allgemeinbildender und berufsbildender Schulen, Personalverantwortliche in Unternehmen oder Bildungsreferenten von Verbänden.

Profilpass online              ProfilPASS für junge Menschen

Zum ProfilPASS-System gehört auch die Qualifizierung von Beratenden und Kursleitenden. Es wurde über mehrere Jahre hinweg in einem von Ländern und Bund getragenen Projekt entwickelt und bundesweit erprobt.

Das Team ProfilPASS berät Interessenten, ProfilPASS-Beraterinnen und Berater, Dialogzentren oder Multiplikatoren bei der Arbeit mit dem ProfilPASS-System. 

Kontakt

Susanne Haferburg

Letzte Änderung: 05/07/2017